SHOW BOOKINGS 1800 014 014 | Book Online
Subscribe for the latest news and events |
   
Previous Next Twin Towns Interactive Map
Corporate

Corporate
Twin Towns corporate

Directors

NAME POSITION YEARS OF SERVICE
Michael M Fraser Chairman 31 years Board Member
Victor G Faley Deputy Board Chairman 18 years Board Member
Dallas P Ryan Deputy Board Chairman 24 years Board Member
Brian M Brown Director 5 years Board Member
John L Connolly Director 15 years Board Member
Paul M Day Director 16 years Board Member
John F Griffin JP Director 15 years Board Member
Robert D Loring Director 7 years Board Member
Ross S O'Leary Director 5 years Board Member
Anthony D Mitchell Director 24 years Board Member
David W Phillips Director 5 years Board Member
Richard D Pollett Director 26 years Board Member
Peter E Yaxley Director 7 years Board Member

Managers

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Rob Smith General Manager r.smith@twintowns.com.au
Kim Collins Executive Finance k.collins@twintowns.com.au
Dean Bell Operations Manager d.bell@twintowns.com.au
Nerida Cooper Promotions & Entertainment Manager n.cooper@twintowns.com.au
Nick Cropp Operations Manager n.cropp@twintowns.com.au
Leanne Hayward Operations Manager l.hayward@twintowns.com.au
Lachlan Donaldson
Dean Holloway
Operations Manager
Operations/Security Manager
l.donaldson@twintowns.com.au
d.holloway@twintowns.com.au
Bob McCowan Facilities Manager b.mccowan@twintowns.com.au
John McLeish Operations Manager j.mcleish@twintowns.com.au
Ben Wilkinson Operations Manager b.wilkinson@twintowns.com.au
Chris Mullen Operations Manager c.mullen@twintowns.com.au
Rod Pain Business Services Manager r.pain@twintowns.com.au
Troy Philip Group Operations Manager t.philip@twintowns.com.au
Tim Richardson Group Gaming Manager t.richardson@twintowns.com.au
Darren Mayne Operations Manager d.mayne@twintowns.com.au
Chrissie Thomas Conference and Convention Manager c.thomas@twintowns.com.au
Phil Wagner Club Banora Beverage Manager p.wagner@twintowns.com.au
Robyn Wilson Operations/HR Manager r.wilson@twintowns.com.au



Annual report

Members can obtain a hard copy or an electronic copy of the Annual Report, by written request to the Club’s Secretary


Important Information


Return To Top