SHOW BOOKINGS 1800 014 014 | Book Online
Subscribe for the latest news and events |
Previous Next Twin Towns Interactive Map

Twin Towns corporate


Michael M Fraser Chairman 31 years Board Member
Victor G Faley Deputy Board Chairman 18 years Board Member
Dallas P Ryan Deputy Board Chairman 24 years Board Member
Brian M Brown Director 5 years Board Member
John L Connolly Director 15 years Board Member
Paul M Day Director 16 years Board Member
John F Griffin JP Director 15 years Board Member
Robert D Loring Director 7 years Board Member
Ross S O'Leary Director 5 years Board Member
Anthony D Mitchell Director 24 years Board Member
David W Phillips Director 5 years Board Member
Richard D Pollett Director 26 years Board Member
Peter E Yaxley Director 7 years Board Member


Rob Smith General Manager
Kim Collins Executive Finance
Dean Bell Operations Manager
Nerida Cooper Promotions & Entertainment Manager
Nick Cropp Operations Manager
Leanne Hayward Operations Manager
Lachlan Donaldson
Dean Holloway
Operations Manager
Operations/Security Manager
Bob McCowan Facilities Manager
John McLeish Operations Manager
Ben Wilkinson Operations Manager
Chris Mullen Operations Manager
Rod Pain Business Services Manager
Troy Philip Group Operations Manager
Tim Richardson Group Gaming Manager
Darren Mayne Operations Manager
Chrissie Thomas Conference and Convention Manager
Phil Wagner Club Banora Beverage Manager
Robyn Wilson Operations/HR Manager

Annual report

Members can obtain a hard copy or an electronic copy of the Annual Report, by written request to the Club’s Secretary

Important Information

Return To Top